facebook_selvans bandcamp_selvansyoutube_selvans soundcloud_selvans instagram_selvans


Hirpi European Tour


In May Selvans will embark in the ‘Hirpi European tour’. The tour will start from Italy on the May 10 with an exclusive show at Titty Twister in Parma and then will touch some countries in which Selvans have never played before.

Here's the full list:
10/05 - Titty Twister, Parma (IT)
11/05 - Concilia Nocturna, Aarburg (CH)
12/05 - Farářova Sluj, Mladá Boleslav (CZ)
13/05 - Rudeboy, Bielsko-Biała (PL)
15/05 - Tartaros, Banská Bystrica (SK)
16/05 - Dongó, Győr (HU)
17/05 - Melodka, Brno (CZ)
18/05 - S8 Underground, Budapest (HU)
19/05 - Weberknecht, Wien (AT)